Workshops |  On-Site Trainings | Webinars

Continuing Education Units (CEUs) for social workers will be available for Workshops and On-Site Trainings unless otherwise specified. To receive CEUs, you must be present for the entire training. We do not offer CEUs for webinars.

On-Site Trainings


McKinney-Vento Training at Eastern Suffolk BOCES
Thursday, March 21, 2019 
Edward J. Milliken Technical Center (MTC)
375 Locust Ave
Oakdale, NY 11769
12:30 pm – 3:30 pm

Register

McKinney-Vento Training at Onondaga-Cortland-Madison (OCM) BOCES
Friday, March 29, 2019 
OCM BOCES Main Campus
110 Elwood Davis Rd 
Liverpool, NY 13088
9 am – 12 pm

Register

McKinney-Vento Training at Erie I BOCES
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 
Erie 1 BOCES Education Campus 
Building B, Rooms B2a & B2b 
355 Harlem Road 
West Seneca, NY 14224
9 am – 12 pm

Register

McKinney-Vento Training at Greater Southern Tier BOCES
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 
Bush Campus 
459 Philo Road 
Elmira, NY 14903
9 am – 12 pm

Register

McKinney-Vento Training at Broome-Tioga BOCES
Thursday, May 9, 2019 
Broome-Tioga BOCES Instructional Support Center
435 Glenwood Rd. 
Binghamton, NY 13905
12:00 pm – 3:00 pm

Register

McKinney-Vento Training at St Lawrence-Lewis BOCES
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 
Educational Services Center
40 W. Main Street
Canton, NY 13617
8:30 am – 11:30 am

Register

Annual McKinney-Vento Workshops


Albany Workshop
Friday, November 2, 2018
Desmond Hotel & Conference Center

Rochester Workshop
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 
RIT Inn & Conference Center

Thank you for attending our 2018 Workshops in Albany and Rochester! Click here to view presentations and resources from our 2018 events.

Webinars

Select the Register button to view session descriptions.

Trauma Sensitivity (Statewide)
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Register

Dispute Resolution (Statewide)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Register

Determining Eligibility (Statewide)
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Register

Data Webinar (Statewide)
Thursday, June 6, 2019
10:00 am – 11:00 am

Register